Skip to Main Content

Campaign Executive Committee

The success of Our Legacy, Our Place: The Campaign for UMass Lowell depends on all members of the River Hawk community coming together to support our students and faculty, to help make a difference. The university is honored to have these outstanding volunteer leaders helping guide our road to success.


John Pulichino

John Pulichino '67, '14 (H)

Boca Raton, Fla.

Cianna Abdollahian

Ciana Abdollahian '09

Dorchester, Mass.

Bryce Anderson

Bryce Anderson '04

Newburyport, Mass.

Edward Barrett

Edward Barrett '58

Naples, Fla.

Gerry Colella

Gerald Colella '78

Seabrook, N.H.

Bonnie Comley ’81

Bonnie Comley '81

New York, N.Y.

Nancy Donahue

Nancy Donahue '13 (H)

Lowell, Mass.

Linda FitzPatrick

Linda FitzPatrick '68

Chatham, Mass.

May Futrell

Dr. May Futrell

Professor Emerita
Newburyport, Mass.

Charles Hoff

Charles Hoff '66, '04 (H)

Naples, Fla.

John Kennedy

John Kennedy '80, '16 (H)

Naples, Fla.

Robert Manning

Robert Manning '84, '11 (H)

Swampscott, Mass.

William O’Shea '69, '03 (H)

William O’Shea '69, '03 (H)

Mashpee, Mass.

Bill Rhodes

Bill Rhodes '82

Placitas, N.M.

Brian Rist

Brian Rist '77

Ft. Myers, Fla.

Mark Saab

Mark Saab '81, '13 (H)

Lowell, Mass.
Francis Spinola

Francis Spinola '66, '17 (H)

Longboat Key, Fla.